What's on at gallery@oxo

Exhibitions

  • Thursday 19 April 2018 to Sunday 29 April 2018
    One Thousand and One Days in London
    Exhibition by Steve Hollingshead
  • Thursday 3 May 2018 to Sunday 13 May 2018
    Paul Catherall Future Past - 20 Years of Linocuts
    Two decades of printmaking
  • Wednesday 16 May 2018 to Sunday 20 May 2018
    Positive Energies
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018 to Sunday 10 June 2018
    Windrush Portrait of a Generation
    A photo-story by Jim Grover
  • Monday 28 May 2018 to Sunday 8 July 2018
    Miao Hui Temple Festivals and Folk Cultures in Taiwan
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018
    Evolving Landscapes
    Photography exhibition
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 to Sunday 19 August 2018
    Roger Hooper Latitude
    Exhibition of wildlife and landscape images from the Arctic to the Antarctic
  • Thursday 18 October 2018 to Sunday 21 October 2018
    Sketch for Survival

This may not be a complete list of all scheduled events at gallery@oxo.
All details subject to change.

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from:

Proud to belong to

Independent Community News Network