What's on at gallery@oxo

Exhibitions

  • Thursday 28 June 2018 to Sunday 8 July 2018
    Miao Hui Temple Festivals and Folk Cultures in Taiwan
    showcase of temple culture in Taiwan
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018
    Evolving Landscapes
    Photography exhibition
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 to Sunday 19 August 2018
    Roger Hooper Latitude
    Exhibition of wildlife and landscape images from the Arctic to the Antarctic
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018 to Sunday 26 August 2018
    A River Runs Through It
    Exhibition of London-inspired art
  • Thursday 18 October 2018 to Sunday 21 October 2018
    Sketch for Survival
    Wildlife art

This may not be a complete list of all scheduled events at gallery@oxo.
All details subject to change.

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from:

Proud to belong to

Independent Community News Network