What's on at Menier Gallery

Exhibitions

  • Tuesday 26 September 2017 to Saturday 30 September 2017
    In Dreams
    Exploring the sensory experience
  • Monday 2 October 2017 to Saturday 14 October 2017
    Draw17 The Society of Graphic Fine Artists
    Annual open exhibition
  • Tuesday 17 October 2017 to Saturday 21 October 2017
    The Male Perspective
    Drawing, painting, photography, and x-ray.
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017 to Friday 3 November 2017
    Hidden Messages Anita Ford and Alfred Huckett
    First joint show
  • Tuesday 28 November 2017 to Saturday 2 December 2017
    Panoptic Four women artists
    Heatherley alumni

This may not be a complete list of all scheduled events at Menier Gallery.
All details subject to change.

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from: