This week's events

This page shows events happening in the next seven days.

Thursday 19 July 2018 to Friday 27 July 2018
Art Foundation 2018 - Morley College
Painting to printmaking to video
Thursday 19 July 2018
Loose Cannons - Golden Hinde
First ever comedy night on board the replica shipu
Thursday 19 July 2018 to Saturday 21 July 2018
New City Court Public Exhibition - London Bridge Hotel
See plans for a very tall building at London Bridge
Thursday 19 July 2018
Waterloo Public Realm Drop-in Session - Oasis Centre
Lambeth Council drop-in
Friday 20 July 2018
Summer Waves - 1901 Arts Club
Music by Chopin, Beethoven, Glinka, Debussy, Scriabin, Schubert and Liszt
Saturday 21 July 2018
Bermondsey Art Walk & Talk - White Cube Bermondsey
Meet curators & artists en route
Saturday 21 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018
Picnic in the Park - Bernie Spain Gardens
Part of Coin Street's summer programme
Sunday 22 July 2018
Crossbones Blessing and Bards - Cross Bones Graveyard
Monday 23 July 2018 to Thursday 30 August 2018
Free Summer Sports Programme - Marlborough Sports Garden
For ages 6-12
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Royal Choral Society - Southwark Cathedral
Handel's epic oratorio with a full orchestra
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Moana - The Scoop at More London
Free open-air movie screening
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Sister Act - Royal Festival Hall
Free open-air movie screening on the South Bank
Thursday 26 July 2018 to Saturday 28 July 2018
Made in Dagenham - Greenwood Theatre
50 years on from the events that inspired the musical
Thursday 26 July 2018
Yoga Peace Festival - St John's Churchyard
Free yoga classes and a yoga market

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from:

Proud to belong to

Independent Community News Network