This week's events

This page shows events happening in the next seven days.

Thursday 24 May 2018 to Saturday 26 May 2018
Public exhibition for the proposed development of Rose Court - Mercure London Bridge Hotel
See the plans for office block next to Southwark Bridge
Thursday 24 May 2018 to Sunday 10 June 2018
Windrush - gallery@oxo
A photo-story by Jim Grover
Thursday 24 May 2018
Big Pub Sing - The George Inn
Part of Macmillan May
Thursday 24 May 2018 to Saturday 2 June 2018
Outside - Cross Bones Graveyard
A exhibition of sculptures
Friday 25 May 2018
Urban bee and honey showcase - Borough Market
Friday 25 May 2018
Mary Wild Lecture Series: Women in Horror Films - Draper Hall
The Broken, Black Swan, The Ring
Friday 25 May 2018
UNIQLO Tate Lates - Tate Modern
Monthly late-night event
Friday 25 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018
Feria de Londres - Bernie Spain Gardens
Spanish festival on the South Bank
Saturday 26 May 2018
Ship Shape Saturday - HMS Belfast
Drop-in family activity sessions
Saturday 26 May 2018 to Sunday 1 July 2018
Hart Club Fundraiser Auction - Hart Club
Featuring more than 50 Artists
Monday 28 May 2018
We Were There: Meet an Evacuee - Imperial War Museum
Meet eyewitnesses of conflict who can answer questions and share their personal stories
Monday 28 May 2018 to Sunday 8 July 2018
Miao Hui - gallery@oxo
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Borough New Music - St George the Martyr
Lunchtime contemporary music
Wednesday 30 May 2018
We Were There: Meet Veterans and Eyewitnesses - HMS Belfast
Hear about what daily life was like during wartime
Thursday 31 May 2018
We Were There: Meet an Evacuee - Imperial War Museum
Meet eyewitnesses of conflict who can answer questions and share their personal stories
Thursday 31 May 2018
The Collections of the Cumings - Southwark Cathedral
Talk by Judy Auitken
Thursday 31 May 2018
London History Day - The Workshop
Learn about the Great Fire of London

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from:

Proud to belong to

Independent Community News Network