What's on at SE1's many theatres; West End and fringe; professional and amateur.

Theatre by venue

Theatre by date

Friday 23 February 2018 to Saturday 24 March 2018
Pippin at Southwark Playhouse
Tony Award-winning musical
Tuesday 27 February 2018 to Saturday 24 March 2018
Love's Labour's Lost at The Rose Playhouse
comedy of romance, mistaken identity and moral dilemma
Wednesday 21 February 2018 to Saturday 14 April 2018
Fanny & Alexander at The Old Vic
Ingmar Bergman's rich, funny and humane masterpiece
Friday 2 March 2018 to Saturday 5 May 2018
The Inheritance at Young Vic
With Vanessa Redgrave
Saturday 28 April 2018 to Saturday 19 May 2018
The Fall at Southwark Playhouse
National Youth Theatre presents James Fritz's topical new play
Monday 18 June 2018 to Saturday 1 September 2018
Fun Home at Young Vic
Based on graphic novel
Friday 6 October 2017 to Sunday 16 September 2018
Witness for the Prosecution at County Hall
By Agatha Christie

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from:

Proud to belong to

Independent Community News Network