Music

Concerts and recitals in SE1.

Music by venue

Music by date

Thursday 4 May 2017
Rush Hour Concert at St John's Waterloo
Free after-work concert in Waterloo
Saturday 6 May 2017
A Concert with Friar Alessandro Voice from Assisi at St George's Cathedral
Charity concert
Saturday 13 May 2017
Westminster Philharmonic Orchestra at St John's Waterloo
Copland, Rodrigo, Walton and Rachmaninoff
Friday 19 May 2017
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Saturday 20 May 2017
Vivaldi's Four Seasons By Candlelight at Southwark Cathedral
Also Bach and Tchaikovsky
Thursday 1 June 2017
Rush Hour Concert at St John's Waterloo
Free after-work concert in Waterloo
Friday 2 June 2017
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Thursday 8 June 2017
Rush Hour Concert at St John's Waterloo
Free after-work concert in Waterloo
Thursday 29 June 2017
Rush Hour Concert at St John's Waterloo
Free after-work concert in Waterloo
Friday 7 July 2017
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies and toddlers
Saturday 15 July 2017
Mint Street Music Festival at Mint Street Park
Free family-friendly music festival

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from: