Music

Concerts and recitals in SE1.

Music by venue

Music by date

Monday 23 January 2017
Organ Recital at Southwark Cathedral
Lunchtime recital
Tuesday 24 January 2017
Music Recital at Southwark Cathedral
45 minute afternoon recital
Monday 30 January 2017
Organ Recital at Southwark Cathedral
Lunchtime recital
Tuesday 31 January 2017
Music Recital at Southwark Cathedral
Afternoon recital
Friday 10 February 2017
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Saturday 25 February 2017
Song Recital at The Warehouse
In aid of Save the Children
Friday 24 March 2017
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Friday 7 April 2017
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Friday 19 May 2017
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Friday 2 June 2017
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies & toddlers
Friday 7 July 2017
Bach to Baby at St Mary Magdalen
Classical music for babies and toddlers
Saturday 15 July 2017
Mint Street Music Festival at Mint Street Park
Free family-friendly music festival

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from: