Special events

Festivals, carnivals, fetes and all those events that don't fit into any other category

Special events by venue

Special events by date

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Open Day at Kirkaldy Testing Museum
A weekday chance to visit this small local museum
Thursday 19 July 2018
Waterloo Public Realm Drop-in Session at Oasis Centre
Lambeth Council drop-in
Saturday 14 July 2018 to Saturday 21 July 2018
Elizabeth House Public Consultation at Waterloo Action Centre
HB Reavis show plans for Waterloo development
Thursday 19 July 2018 to Saturday 21 July 2018
New City Court Public Exhibition at London Bridge Hotel
See plans for a very tall building at London Bridge
Saturday 21 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018
Picnic in the Park at Bernie Spain Gardens
Part of Coin Street's summer programme
Sunday 22 July 2018
Crossbones Blessing and Bards at Cross Bones Graveyard
Saturday 28 July 2018
Pop goes the Dragon a creative wellbeing social at St George the Martyr
Lunch and creative workshops for locals
Friday 3 August 2018
Lambeth Palace Garden Open Day at Lambeth Palace
Explore SE1's largest private garden
Saturday 11 August 2018
Provisions at Courage Yard
Pop-up artisan market
Saturday 11 August 2018 to Sunday 12 August 2018
Comida Fest at Potters Fields Park
Latin American street food
Friday 7 September 2018
Lambeth Palace Garden Open Day at Lambeth Palace
Explore SE1's largest private garden
Saturday 15 September 2018
Bermondsey Street Festival at Bermondsey Street
12th annual street festival

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from:

Proud to belong to

Independent Community News Network