London elections: May 2012

Lambeth & Southwark constituency candidates for London Assembly

  • Jonathan Bartley - Green
  • Michael Mitchell - Conservative
  • Valerie Shawcross - Labour

Candidates for Mayor of London

  • Lawrence Webb - UK Independence Party
  • Jenny Jones - Green
  • Boris Johnson - Conservative
  • Ken Livingstone - Labour
  • Brian Paddick - Liberal Democrat

Subscribe now

For the latest local news and events direct to your inbox every Monday, you need our weekly email newsletter SE1 Direct.

7,300+ locals read it every week. Can you afford to miss out?

Read the latest issue before signing up

Welcome... the London SE1 community website. Published since 1998, we aim to provide a one stop shop for all kinds of local news and information.

We also publish a website for Bermondsey and Rotherhithe called

This is your community website, so do get in touch with your comments and ideas.