What's on at Southwark Playhouse

Theatre

  • Saturday 25 March 2017 to Saturday 29 April 2017
    The Life
    UK premiere
  • Wednesday 26 April 2017 to Saturday 27 May 2017
    The Cardinal
    James Shirley's tragic masterpiece
  • Wednesday 31 May 2017 to Saturday 24 June 2017
    The Island
    South African political drama
  • Friday 2 June 2017 to Saturday 8 July 2017
    Working
    European premiere
  • Sunday 28 May 2017 to Saturday 22 July 2017
    The Superhero
    World premiere of a brand new one-man musical
  • Monday 10 August 1017 to Sunday 3 September 2017
    Kiki's Delivery Service
    Based on the book by Eiko Kadono.

This may not be a complete list of all scheduled events at Southwark Playhouse.
All details subject to change.

Keep up with SE1 news

We have three email newsletters for you to choose from: